It’s Been a Wonderful December so Far

Weather and family.

It’s been nice and cold nowadays and regrettably still sort of bipolar when it comes to mornings. Take it from me who walks every day back and forth to school, only in the mornings do I not wear a jacket because of how warm it gets. I’m grateful, however, that it is December because it’s marked as one of my most important months besides it being Christmas. I have two younger siblings and their birthdays are this month. I’m incredibly proud of having two younger siblings one who’s two years younger than I am and one who’s still two. Despite me and my younger sister being enemies most of the time, I still loved her to pieces. So this is mainly why I love December and also its weather,

Leave a Reply

