A Friend

 

File_000
Taken by Andrew Tran at Creamery

 

What would I ever give for something to take myself away from reality just for a little? Nothing much. As the year closes almost and another will start, I begin to think about how much I’ve really grown. Not everything is perfect, and not everything has to.

I’ve made mistakes, and I’m still trying to fix my mistakes. I’ve suffered consequences and I still am. But I guess it’s the fact that sometimes I need someone sometimes. Someone to lean on. Someone to relate with. It’s scary at first to be open. But, everything will be much better with someone.

A friend.

Leave a Reply

